Nexcar Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://nexcarautofinance.ca/vehicles https://nexcarautofinance.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Nexcar Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. Vehicles Feed https://nexcarautofinance.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Kia Rio https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-kia-rio/7667320/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-kia-rio/7667320/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:58:26 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7667188/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7667188/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:08:38 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/7667185/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/7667185/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:05:30 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/7667128/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/7667128/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:00:48 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/7667077/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/7667077/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 14:27:12 -0400 2015 Nissan Pathfinder https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-pathfinder/7667065/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-pathfinder/7667065/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 14:12:51 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/7667035/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/7667035/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 14:02:56 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7667023/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7667023/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:57:07 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/7666852/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/7666852/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 11:45:22 -0400 2017 BMW 4 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-4-series/7666849/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-4-series/7666849/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 11:39:22 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7666837/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7666837/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 11:32:57 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7659643/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7659643/ Tue, 21 Sep 2021 14:09:19 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/7656337/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/7656337/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:31:40 -0400 2017 BMW X5 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/7656268/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/7656268/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:12:25 -0400 2018 Lexus IS https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-lexus-is/7655452/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-lexus-is/7655452/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 10:16:42 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/7650604/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/7650604/ Sat, 18 Sep 2021 15:05:06 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/7644580/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/7644580/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:07:52 -0400 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/7638298/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/7638298/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:04:04 -0400 2011 Toyota Venza https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/7632703/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/7632703/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:46:52 -0400 2017 Nissan NV200 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-nv200/7632325/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-nv200/7632325/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 13:10:19 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/7632235/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/7632235/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:49:51 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7632229/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7632229/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:45:53 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-tiguan/7632226/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-tiguan/7632226/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:42:48 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/7632220/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/7632220/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:39:44 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-coupe/7632199/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-coupe/7632199/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:09:03 -0400 2011 Toyota Venza https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/7632178/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/7632178/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 10:13:45 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7627483/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7627483/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 16:53:37 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7626565/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7626565/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 14:48:07 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/7626556/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/7626556/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 14:46:35 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/7623028/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/7623028/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:17:51 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/7605976/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/7605976/ Thu, 09 Sep 2021 12:03:45 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7599337/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7599337/ Wed, 08 Sep 2021 16:22:19 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-tiguan/7598659/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-tiguan/7598659/ Wed, 08 Sep 2021 14:38:10 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/7597768/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/7597768/ Wed, 08 Sep 2021 12:23:42 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/7594060/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/7594060/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 13:23:00 -0400 2013 Nissan Murano https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/7594042/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/7594042/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 13:16:39 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/7594006/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/7594006/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 12:52:19 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Atlas https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-atlas/7577650/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-atlas/7577650/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 10:59:26 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7577641/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7577641/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 10:54:43 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/7577632/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/7577632/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 10:49:16 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/7577629/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/7577629/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 10:41:58 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/7571653/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/7571653/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 14:44:31 -0400 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7566472/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7566472/ Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:16:42 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/7566298/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/7566298/ Tue, 31 Aug 2021 13:21:17 -0400 2015 BMW 5 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-5-series/7562554/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-5-series/7562554/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 13:37:19 -0400 2004 Ford Escape https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2004-ford-escape/7555990/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2004-ford-escape/7555990/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 10:44:39 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/7555936/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/7555936/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 09:20:57 -0400 2019 Honda CR-V https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/7538677/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/7538677/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 12:59:22 -0400 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-alfa-romeo-stelvio/7527543/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-alfa-romeo-stelvio/7527543/ Sat, 21 Aug 2021 14:38:03 -0400 2017 Subaru Legacy https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/7527539/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/7527539/ Sat, 21 Aug 2021 14:34:56 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/7524017/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/7524017/ Fri, 20 Aug 2021 16:23:28 -0400 2017 Lexus RX 350 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-lexus-rx-350/7523925/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-lexus-rx-350/7523925/ Fri, 20 Aug 2021 16:08:21 -0400 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-cla-class/7523815/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-cla-class/7523815/ Fri, 20 Aug 2021 15:38:13 -0400 2018 Toyota Highlander https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-highlander/7511073/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-highlander/7511073/ Wed, 18 Aug 2021 13:35:10 -0400 2018 Jaguar XE https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-jaguar-xe/7506081/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-jaguar-xe/7506081/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 14:39:58 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/7502604/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/7502604/ Mon, 16 Aug 2021 18:34:41 -0400 2016 Ford Explorer https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/7502598/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/7502598/ Mon, 16 Aug 2021 18:26:25 -0400 2017 BMW X3 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x3/7501980/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x3/7501980/ Mon, 16 Aug 2021 12:53:33 -0400 2017 BMW X1 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x1/7490562/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x1/7490562/ Fri, 13 Aug 2021 08:47:12 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7458611/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7458611/ Fri, 06 Aug 2021 15:04:40 -0400 2017 Audi Q7 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q7/7455029/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q7/7455029/ Fri, 06 Aug 2021 03:21:48 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/7444925/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/7444925/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 13:06:30 -0400 2017 Lexus IS 300 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-lexus-is-300/7444733/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-lexus-is-300/7444733/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 10:21:56 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/7441283/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/7441283/ Tue, 03 Aug 2021 15:24:12 -0400 2016 Nissan Pathfinder https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/7440851/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/7440851/ Tue, 03 Aug 2021 12:00:17 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7434662/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7434662/ Sat, 31 Jul 2021 15:11:12 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/7416491/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/7416491/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 17:27:23 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7416485/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7416485/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 17:18:31 -0400 2017 BMW X1 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x1/7416434/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x1/7416434/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 17:01:31 -0400 2017 Acura MDX https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-acura-mdx/7396922/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-acura-mdx/7396922/ Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:53:07 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7384772/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7384772/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 09:20:07 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7384763/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7384763/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 09:16:42 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7384730/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7384730/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 09:08:22 -0400 2020 Honda Civic https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2020-honda-civic/7365692/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2020-honda-civic/7365692/ Tue, 20 Jul 2021 14:11:07 -0400 2017 Acura ILX https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/7304237/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/7304237/ Wed, 07 Jul 2021 14:35:21 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7277306/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7277306/ Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:11:00 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7277297/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7277297/ Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:10:23 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Passat https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-passat/7220372/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-passat/7220372/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 20:02:59 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/7220366/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/7220366/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 20:02:38 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7173035/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7173035/ Wed, 09 Jun 2021 18:38:21 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-s-class/7118956/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-s-class/7118956/ Sat, 29 May 2021 17:13:12 -0400 2017 Acura ILX https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/7112299/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/7112299/ Fri, 28 May 2021 17:44:06 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/7010051/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/7010051/ Fri, 07 May 2021 17:42:09 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/6945952/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/6945952/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 19:06:11 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe/6945934/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe/6945934/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 19:05:09 -0400 2017 Audi A3 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a3/6945913/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a3/6945913/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 19:03:47 -0400 2013 Audi A3 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a3/6863724/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a3/6863724/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:10:28 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/6863715/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa/6863715/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:10:21 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6753341/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6753341/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 18:17:30 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/6707558/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/6707558/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 11:54:11 -0400 2017 BMW X5 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/6533251/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/6533251/ Sat, 13 Feb 2021 10:15:57 -0500 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6096141/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6096141/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 09:02:41 -0500 2017 Audi Q7 https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q7/5906451/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q7/5906451/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:37:53 -0400 2017 Kia Forte https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/5445821/ https://nexcarautofinance.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/5445821/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 09:36:20 -0400